Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Kabbalat Services - Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Click here to Zoom

Meeting ID: 842 7283 0544
Passcode: 595857

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Shevat 5781