Sign In Forgot Password

Hazak - Game Day

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

8. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

9. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

10. Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

11. Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

12. Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

13. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

14. Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 1 2021 27 Kislev 5782