Sign In Forgot Password

Junior Congregation

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2019 13 Iyyar 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019 29 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 1 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019 23 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 27 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 7 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 30 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 23 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10 Tishrei 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2 Tishrei 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 14 2019 15 Tishrei 5780