Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Sunday, February 19, 2023 28 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

9. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

12. Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

13. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

14. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

15. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

16. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

17. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

18. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

19. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

20. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

21. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

22. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

23. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

24. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

25. Thursday, April 6, 2023 15 Nisan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

26. Sunday, April 9, 2023 18 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

27. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

28. Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

29. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

30. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

32. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

33. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

34. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

35. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

36. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

37. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

38. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

39. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

40. Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

41. Sunday, May 14, 2023 23 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

42. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

43. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

44. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

45. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

46. Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

47. Sunday, May 28, 2023 8 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

48. Monday, May 29, 2023 9 Sivan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, January 1, 2023 8 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 1 2023 10 Shevat 5783