Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

9. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

12. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM -
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 18 2021 5 Shevat 5781