Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

2. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

3. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

4. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

5. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

6. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

7. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

8. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

9. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

10. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

11. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Click here to zoom

Meeting ID: 842 7283 0544
Passcode: 595857

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Shevat 5781