Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Sunday, September 4, 2022 8 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11. Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

12. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

13. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

14. Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

15. Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

16. Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

17. Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

18. Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

19. Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

20. Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

21. Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

22. Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

23. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

24. Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

25. Monday, October 17, 2022 22 Tishrei 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

26. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

27. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

28. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

29. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

30. Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

31. Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

32. Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

33. Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

34. Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

35. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

36. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

37. Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

38. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

39. Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

40. Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

41. Thursday, November 24, 2022 30 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

42. Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

43. Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

44. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

45. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

46. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

47. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

48. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

49. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

50. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

51. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

52. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

53. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

54. Sunday, December 25, 2022 1 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

55. Monday, December 26, 2022 2 Tevet 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

56. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

57. Sunday, January 1, 2023 8 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, July 31, 2022 3 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 16 2022 19 Av 5782