Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 20 2020 2 Tishrei 5781