Sign In Forgot Password

Context Class (Torah Study)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

2. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

2:30 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 24 2020 8 Kislev 5781