Sign In Forgot Password

Context Class (Torah Study) - In Person

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

2. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

3. Thursday, July 1, 2021 21 Tammuz 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

4. Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

5. Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

6. Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

7. Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

8. Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 13 2021 3 Tammuz 5781