Sign In Forgot Password

Hazak Game Day

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 15, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Monday, July 29, 2019 26 Tammuz 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Monday, August 12, 2019 11 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Monday, August 26, 2019 25 Av 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Monday, September 23, 2019 23 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

8. Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

9. Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

10. Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

11. Monday, December 23, 2019 25 Kislev 5780

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyyar 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019 15 Iyyar 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 24 2019 21 Sivan 5779