Sign In Forgot Password

Hazak Game Day

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 24, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

2. Monday, February 11, 2019 • 6 Adar I 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

3. Monday, February 25, 2019 • 20 Adar I 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

4. Monday, March 11, 2019 • 4 Adar II 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

5. Monday, March 25, 2019 • 18 Adar II 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

6. Monday, April 8, 2019 • 3 Nisan 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

7. Monday, April 22, 2019 • 17 Nisan 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

8. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

9. Monday, May 20, 2019 • 15 Iyyar 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

10. Monday, June 3, 2019 • 29 Iyyar 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

11. Monday, June 17, 2019 • 14 Sivan 5779

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018 • 18 Kislev 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018 • 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 • 16 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 • 9 Elul 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 • 18 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018 • 4 Av 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018 • 12 Tammuz 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018 • 28 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018 • 21 Sivan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018 • 22 Iyyar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 • 10 Nisan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018 • 25 Adar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Shevat 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017 • 9 Kislev 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779