Sign In Forgot Password

Building an Inclusive and Meaningful Jewish Community

Progress

$

 

Today's Calendar

Candle Lighting
: 5:50p
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service
: 8:00p

Tomorrow's Calendar

 
 
Nosh & Drash
: 9:00a
 
 
Shabbat Service - B'nei Mitzvah Miriam & Samuel Feldman
: 9:45a

View Calendar

 

Upcoming Shabbat 

Friday Night

Candle Lighting
: 5:50p
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service
: 8:00p

Shabbat Day

 
 
Nosh & Drash
: 9:00a
 
 
Shabbat Service - B'nei Mitzvah Miriam & Samuel Feldman
: 9:45a

 


Read Our Weekly Newsletters

        


We want to hear from you! Please send us your feedback and suggestions.  Your input matters to us.


Upcoming Events and Programs

  • Event

    Blessing of the Animals Blessing of the Animals Sun, October 21, 2018 @ 12:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Mah Jongg Tournament @TISM Mah Jongg Tournament @TISM Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 09:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    The Jewish View The Jewish View Wed, October 31, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Tot Shabbat Tot Shabbat Fri, November 2, 2018 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Rock-N-Roll Party Rock-N-Roll Party Shabbat, November 3, 2018 @ 08:00 PM

    Order Your Tickets Now! Click Here

  • Event

    Hazak Trip Hazak Trip Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 08:30 AM

    Rebel Women: Defying Victorianism Click Here

  • Event

    Texas Hold'em @TISM Texas Hold'em @TISM Sun, November 11, 2018 @ 05:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Sisterhood Membership Dinner Sisterhood Membership Dinner Thu, November 15, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    The Good Old Days: History and Popular Culture of the Roaring 20's The Good Old Days: History and Popular Culture of the Roaring 20's Wed, November 28, 2018 @ 01:30 PM

    Guest Lecturer: Marilyn Caminio Click Here

  • Event

    @TISM: Mah Jongg Tournament @TISM: Mah Jongg Tournament Sun, December 2, 2018 @ 09:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, December 10, 2018 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, January 14, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, February 11, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, March 11, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, April 8, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, May 13, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, June 10, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

 

Fri, October 19 2018 10 Cheshvan 5779