Sign In Forgot Password

Today's Calendar

Tu B'Shvat
MLK Day
Hebrew School Closed
 
 
Minyan
: 9:00a
 
 
Cantor Kowitz Trope Chanting Class
: 7:00p

View Calendar

 


 

Register HERE Now for Super Bowl Shabbat

 

Sign Up HERE for Shabbat Across America!

Upcoming Shabbat 

Friday Night

Candle Lighting
: 4:45p
 
 
Tot Shabbat with Kindergarten and Primary Shabbat
: 6:00p
 
 
Kindergarten and Primary Class Shabbat
: 6:00p
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat Service
: 8:00p

Shabbat Day

 
 
Bar Mitzvah of Ethan Grossman at TISM
 
 
Nosh & Drash
: 9:00a
 
 
Shabbat Service with kiddush sponsored by Pam and Arthur Seltzer
: 9:45a
 
 
Junior Congregation
: 10:30a

 


Beth Ohracle Winter 5779

Read Our Weekly Newsletters

        


We want to hear from you! Please send us your feedback and suggestions.  Your input matters to us.


Upcoming Events and Programs

  • Event

    Jewish View Jewish View Wed, January 23, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Blood Drive @TISM Blood Drive @TISM Sun, January 27, 2019 @ 08:30 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Texas Holdem Poker Tournament at TISM Texas Holdem Poker Tournament at TISM Sun, January 27, 2019 @ 05:30 PM

    $100 Buy In Click Here

  • Event

    Tu Bishvat Service and Seder Tu Bishvat Service and Seder Thu, January 31, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Super Bowl Shabbat Super Bowl Shabbat Fri, February 1, 2019 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Aleph Class Rosh Chodesh Breakfast Aleph Class Rosh Chodesh Breakfast Sun, February 3, 2019 @ 08:45 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Rosh Chodesh Live Rosh Chodesh Live Mon, February 4, 2019 @ 08:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, February 11, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Sisterhood Game Night Sisterhood Game Night Tue, February 12, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Fred Astaire: An American Icon Fred Astaire: An American Icon Wed, February 20, 2019 @ 01:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Shabbat Across America: Service & Dinner Shabbat Across America: Service & Dinner Fri, March 1, 2019

    Click Here

  • Event

    Jewish View Jewish View Wed, March 6, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Rosh Chodesh Live Rosh Chodesh Live Thu, March 7, 2019 @ 07:30 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Bet Rosh Chodesh Breakfast Bet Rosh Chodesh Breakfast Sun, March 10, 2019 @ 08:45 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, March 11, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Bubbe Knows Best Bubbe Knows Best Tue, March 12, 2019 @ 01:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Jewish View Jewish View Wed, April 3, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Gimel Rosh Chodesh Breakfast Gimel Rosh Chodesh Breakfast Sun, April 7, 2019 @ 08:45 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, April 8, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Raise the Roof Film & Brunch Raise the Roof Film & Brunch Sun, April 28, 2019 @ 12:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Dalet Rosh Chodesh Breakfast Dalet Rosh Chodesh Breakfast Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 08:45 AM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, May 13, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Event

    Meditation Monday Meditation Monday Mon, June 10, 2019 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

Mon, January 21 2019 15 Shevat 5779