Sign In Forgot Password

Upcoming Shabbat 

Friday Night

Candle Lighting
: 4:44p
Tot Shabbat
: 6:00p
Kabbalat Service
: 8:00p

Shabbat Day

 
 
Nosh & Drash
: 9:00a
 
 
Shabbat Service - Bar Mitzvah Sam Kalish
: 9:45a
H.S. Jr. Congregation
: 10:30a

 


Read Our Weekly Newsletters

        


We want to hear from you! Please send us your feedback and suggestions.  Your input matters to us.


Upcoming Events and Programs

  • Jewish View

    Jewish View Jewish View Wed, January 22, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Tot Shabbat

    Tot Shabbat Tot Shabbat Fri, January 24, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Texas Hold-Em Poker Tournament

    Texas Hold-Em Poker Tournament Texas Hold-Em Poker Tournament Sun, January 26, 2020 @ 05:30 PM

    Click Here

  • Jewish Educators Assembly Gala - Honoring Cynthia Jacobson

    Jewish Educators Assembly Gala - Honoring Cynthia Jacobson Jewish Educators Assembly Gala - Honoring Cynthia Jacobson Tue, January 28, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Challah Bake

    Challah Bake Challah Bake Wed, January 29, 2020 @ 05:45 PM

    Click Here

  • Super Bowl Dinner & Service

    Super Bowl Dinner & Service Super Bowl Dinner & Service Fri, January 31, 2020 @ 06:30 PM

    Click Here

  • World Wide Wrap

    World Wide Wrap World Wide Wrap Sun, February 2, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

    Click Here

  • Jewish View

    Jewish View Jewish View Wed, February 5, 2020 @ 07:00 PM

    Click Here

  • Tot Shabbat

    Tot Shabbat Tot Shabbat Fri, February 7, 2020 @ 06:00 PM

    Click Here

  • The Golden Age of Hollywood

    The Golden Age of Hollywood The Golden Age of Hollywood Tue, February 25, 2020 @ 01:30 PM

    Click Here

Mon, January 20 2020 23 Tevet 5780