Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 25 2021 12 Shevat 5781